Software for internal diseases Virtual Patient Botkin

3D interactive educational application for studying internal diseases of the human body.

6

OPERATING MODES

7

SECTIONS

59

DISEASES

159

PATIENTS

KEY FEATURES OF THE APPLICATION

Comprehensive study of "Internal diseases" discipline

The organization of the educational process is built on the basis of a single connecting core – “theory-practice” and allows to understand on a formal and logical basis the links between the individual fragments of the entire discipline of Internal Medicine as a whole. Users are available both different training modes, as well as differentiated modules for testing knowledge and exams.

An exciting interactive form of learning

The use of the game form, dialogical interaction and problem-specific approach induces students to active thinking and practical activity in the process of mastering the educational material. Interactive training using didactic means allows to deduce the methodical system of vocational training to a new qualitative level.

Extensive Disease Base

The database of diseases and conditions of a person with a detailed description of classification, pathogenesis, anamnesis, complaints, examination, symptoms, methods of diagnosis and treatment has more than 50 different nosologies in 7 sections of Internal Diseases. The practical component of the base is also very extensive and is represented by more than 150 virtual patients with various physical and functional abnormalities.

Photorealistic graphics

The application is built on the principles of creating the most realistic virtual world. This is achieved through the creation of detailed models, detailed elaboration of character animation, the creation of multi-layer materials and textures, as well as complex complex light and post-processing, which completely simulate the work of a general practitioner in a real office.

Программное обеспечение по внутренним болезням «Виртуальный пациент «Боткин»

3D интерактивное образовательное приложение по изучению внутренних болезней организма человека.

6

РЕЖИМОВ РАБОТЫ

7

РАЗДЕЛОВ

59

ЗАБОЛЕВАНИЙ

159

ПАЦИЕНТОВ

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ

Комплексное изучение дисциплины "Внутренние болезни"

Организация образовательного процесса построена на основе единого связующего стержня — «теория-практика» и позволяет на формально-логической основе понять связи между отдельными фрагментами всей дисциплины Внутренние болезни в целом. Пользователям доступны как различные режимы обучения, так и дифференцированные модули проверки знаний и экзаменов.

Увлекательная интерактивная форма обучения

Использование игровой формы, диалогического взаимодействия и проблемно-задачного подхода побуждает студентов к активной мыслительной и практической деятельности в процессе овладения учебным материалом. Интерактивное обучение с использованием дидактических средств позволяет вывести методическую систему профессиональной подготовки на новый качественный уровень.

Обширная база болезней

База болезней и состояний человека с подробным описанием классификации, патогенеза, анамнеза, жалоб, осмотра, симптомов, способов диагностики и лечения насчитывает свыше 50 различных нозологий по 7-ми разделам Внутренних Болезней. Практическая составляющая базы также очень обширна и представлена более чем 150-ю виртуальными пациентами с различными физическими и функциональными отклонениями.

Фотореалистичная графика

Приложение построено на принципах создания максимально реалистичного виртуального мира. Это достигается за счет создания подробных моделей, детальной проработки анимации персонажей, создания многослойных материалов и текстур, а также сложного комплексного света и постобработки, позволяющих полностью имитировать работу врача общей практики в реальном кабинете.